Team    
   
 
 
 
     
  GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG  
  SACHBEARBEITUNG  
  SEKRETARIAT  
  IN AUSBILDUNG  
     
     
   
     
 
WEISSKOPF TREUHAND KG
STEUERBERATUNGS-
GESELLSCHAFT

Hainallee 91
D - 44139 Dortmund

Tel.: + 49 / 231 / 91 23 04 - 0
Fax: + 49 / 231 / 91 23 04 11

info@weisskopf-treuhand.de
www.weisskopf-treuhand.de
 

 

 

   
 
Sachbearbeitung
 
     
  Theodor Mollenhauer
Theodor Mollenhauer
Dipl. Ökonom
Email: th.mollenhauer@weisskopf-treuhand.de






Claudia MorkClaudia Mork
Dipl.-Kauffrau, Steuerberaterin
Email: claudia.mork@weisskopf-treuhand.de






Oliver MohrOliver Mohr

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH), Steuerfachangestellter
Email: oliver.mohr@weisskopf-treuhand.de






Martina WittMartina Witt

Steuerfachangestellte
Email: martina.witt@weisskopf-treuhand.de






Daniel HerderDaniel Herder

Steuerfachangestellter
Email: daniel.herder@weisskopf-treuhand.de






Malika JondaMalika Jonda

Steuerfachangestellte
Email: malika.jonda@weisskopf-treuhand.de






Marcel ElznerMarcel Elzner

Steuerfachangestellter
Email: marcel.elzner@weisskopf-treuhand.de






Britta LinkBritta Linke
Steuerfachangestellte
Email: britta.linke@weisskopf-treuhand.de







 
     
 
   
© 2010. Weisskopf Treuhand KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.  |  E-Mail: info@weisskopf-treuhand.de